联系方式





805.737.1600
[email protected]
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

欢迎

当您使用不能升级的 Internet Explorer 旧版本时,系统将会弹出此窗口。为确保网站以最佳性能等级运行,您应使用其中一种浏览器访问此网站。

然而,如果您是列表成员,并且希望直接订制您的配置,请致电 (805) 737-1600 联系我们。

列表

电邮

密码

Authenticate

自 2012 年葡萄酒酿造期开始,所有海雾葡萄酒均带有编码的圆形安全密封,被称为防伪标签。安全密封应用于瓶颈,铝箔或蜡帽在瓶颈处与酒瓶接触;密封和铝箔没明显损坏的情况下,它不会脱落。我们向您保证,您所购买的海雾葡萄酒为正品,绝对保证质量。

在下面空白密封处输入数字代码,即可验证葡萄酒的真伪。输入后,你将会看到独特的圆形图样,它与瓶密封处圆形图样精确匹配。

标签号码。请稍候...

验证出现问题。请重试。

请在发送前填妥所有字段。

如果您有任何疑问或在验证方面有困难,请致电: 1-805-737-1600.

[email protected]

烟海
雾绕博泰拉黑皮诺
简介
葡萄园内有着丰富且排水性良好的黏壤土,这种黏壤土就叫博泰拉。这种酒极易入口、口感柔顺,同时保持了土壤中特有矿物质的风味,而酒也因此而得名。博泰拉数量有限(仅对会员发售),且并非每个酿造季节都会产出博泰拉。
产区
圣丽塔山
成分
100% 黑皮诺
烟海
海烟南进黑皮诺
简介
起名南进,是因为山坡上的葡萄园朝南面。我们每年的目标就是使其成为复杂和优雅的完美结合。南进是海烟葡萄酒庄园风土特性的最佳体现:迷人的风味,丹宁细致,与葡萄园凉爽气候所带来的酸度达成完美平衡。
产区
圣丽塔山
成分
100% 黑皮诺
烟海
海烟十全黑皮诺
简介
十全黑皮诺之名源自我们庄园的十个黑皮诺克隆品种。这是我们最富男子汉气概的酒,颜色深沉、口感强烈,单宁成熟紧凑,余味如醇和悠长。心脏脆弱者不适合饮用十全黑皮诺。有时候连最狂热的解百纳酒迷都会被它折服,转而爱上它。
产区
圣丽塔山
成分
100% 黑皮诺(十个克隆品种,本款葡萄酒即以此命名)
烟海
海烟“海沫”黑中白起泡葡萄酒
简介
这款起泡黑皮诺由庄园特别地块上提前采摘(在我们的黑皮诺常规成熟期开始前)的黑皮诺葡萄,采用香槟制作法酿造而成。在桶内以酒泥陈酿法陈醋,延长瓶内陈酿时间,以增加酒的复杂性。海沫口感清新活泼,余味极其悠长。
产区
圣丽塔山
成分
100% 黑皮诺
烟海
海烟霞多丽
简介
这款霞多丽由庄园内排水良好的肥沃地段采摘的霞多丽葡萄酿制而成。第戎和威迪克隆品种分别在不锈钢桶,法国橡木大桶和600升大木桶中发酵。这是一款优雅的霞多丽,中段口感集中,与海烟葡萄园凉爽气候带来的酸度达成完美平衡。
产区
圣丽塔山
成分
100% 霞多丽
烟海葡萄园

海烟葡萄园位于世界的最南端日照最丰富的地区和微气候地带,这里有着适合葡萄生长的温和气候。太平洋的海雾每个下午穿过漏斗一样的区域,进入山坡,创造了一个理想的种植环境。

黑皮诺葡萄园位于“过渡带”朝南面的陡坡上。这片土地的特点是有着丰富的黏壤土,能够提高酒的质量。这也是黑皮诺风土特性的来源之处。

整个葡萄园采用生物动力作业。不使用刺激的化学肥料进行土地肥化或葡萄栽培,对于土地本身和顾客而言都是有利的。

在海烟庄园中,阳光、海雾、土地和精心的耕作组合在一起,才有了丰满、优雅和极富表现力的葡萄酒。

Contact Us





805.737.1600
info@seasmoke.com

Your Name



body


WELCOME

You have received this pop up as you are using an older version of Internet Explorer, which unfortunately cannot be upgraded. In order to experience the site at its optimal performance level, you should view the site on either:

However, if you are a list member and would rather order your allocation directly,
please contact us at (805) 737-1600.

The List

EMAIL

PASSWORD

Authenticate

Beginning with our 2012 vintage, all Sea Smoke wines carry a bubble coded security seal called ProofTag. This security seal is applied in the bottle neck where the foil or wax cap meets the glass; it may not be detached without the seal and foil being visibly damaged. It is our assurance to you that the bottle of Sea Smoke you have purchased is authentic and carries our complete guarantee of quality.

You may verify the authenticity of your bottle by entering the numeric code on the seal in the space below. Once entered, you will be presented with a unique bubble pattern which should precisely match the bubble pattern on the bottle seal.

Authenticating. Please wait...

There was a problem with the authentication. Please try again.

Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

If you have questions or are having trouble authenticating your bottle, please call: 805-737-1600.

Email us: customerservice@seasmoke.com

SEA SMOKE
Botella PINOT NOIR
ABOUT THIS WINE
Botella is the name of a rich, well-drained clay loam soil found on our estate vineyard. The wine is immediately approachable and soft on the palate while maintaining the signature minerality of the soil for which it is named.  Botella is available in very limited quantities (to our List members only) and is not made every vintage.
appellation
Santa Rita Hills
composition
100% Pinot Noir
SEA SMOKE
Southing Pinot Noir
ABOUT THIS WINE
Southing refers to the south-facing hillside bluffs found on our estate vineyard.  Each year, our goal for this wine is to create the ideal marriage of complexity and elegance.  Southing is a true expression of the terroir of Sea Smoke Vineyard:  seductive flavors and fine tannins complimented by cool climate acidity.
appellation
Santa Rita Hills
composition
100% Pinot Noir
SEA SMOKE
Ten Pinot Noir
ABOUT THIS WINE
Ten is named for the ten Pinot Noir clones found on our estate vineyard. Our most masculine wine, it is brooding and intense, with firm, mature tannins and a long, velvety finish. Ten is not for the faint-of-heart and has been known, on occasion, to convert even the most fanatic Cabernet lover.
appellation
Santa Rita Hills
composition
100% Pinot Noir (Ten Clones, from which the wine takes its name)
SEA SMOKE
Sea Spray BLANC DE NOIRS SPARKLING WINE
ABOUT THIS WINE

The Pinot Noir for this méthode champenoise sparkling wine comes from specific blocks on our estate vineyard, which are picked early – before our regular pinot noir harvest begins.  Sur lie aging in barrel and extended bottle aging en tirage add to the wine’s complexity.  Sea Spray is fresh and alive on the palate and finishes with impressive length.

appellation
Santa Rita Hills
composition
100% Pinot Noir
SEA SMOKE
Streamside Chardonnay
ABOUT THIS WINE
The grapes for this wine come from loamy, well-drained soils on our estate vineyard.  Dijon and Wente clones are fermented in stainless steel as well as in French oak foudres and demi-muids.  This is an elegant chardonnay with a focused mid-palate and the refreshing cool climate acidity characteristic of Sea Smoke Vineyard.
appellation
Santa Rita Hills
composition
100% Chardonnay
SEA SMOKE ESTATE VINEYARD

Our estate vineyard is located in the world’s southernmost - and sunniest - Region 1 microclimate, which has the coolest temperatures for grape growing. The Pacific Ocean fog funnels across our hillsides each afternoon, creating ideal growing conditions

Our Pinot Noir vines are planted on south-facing hillside bluffs, in ‘transition zones’ characterized by rich clay soils, aiding us in our quest for quality. This is where Pinot Noir finds its most sublime expression.

Our entire vineyard is farmed biodynamically, because nurturing the soil and vines without harsh chemicals is the right thing to do for the land and for our customers.

Sea Smoke’s unique combination of sun, fog, soil and meticulous farming results in wines that are lush, elegant and expressive.